Board of Directors 

Without the support of our amazing Board of Directors, we wouldn’t be where we are today. 

Every one of these individuals helps shape the Community Youth Program into what it is today.

2022 – 2023

Lisa Turner – President

Community Volunteer

Mary Catherine Baldridge – Vice President

Dominion Risk Advisors

Paula Irons – Secretary

Elaine Stephenson Interiors

Sheryl McNally – Treasurer

Legal Assistant, Frith, Anderson, & Peake


Julie Boxley

Community Volunteer

Liz Chilton – Strategic Planning Coordinator

Community Volunteer

Eric Eversole

Community Volunteer

Kathryn Feldmann

Virginia Western Community College

Suzy Fink – OR Food Coordinator

Community Volunteer

Jenny John – Co-Chair Oyster Roast

Community Volunteer

Alex Lucas

Member One Federal Credit Union

Dr. Melanie Prusakowski

Pediatric Emergency Physician, Carilion

Nicole Terrill

Community Volunteer


Ad Hoc Members:

Andy Gerrish

Attorney, Frith, Anderson & Peake

The Rev. Marisa Sifontes

St. John’s Episcopal Church